feed rss
decorazione
Star Alliance

Important Addresses

ERA-EDTA President
Raymond Vanholder
University Hospital Ghent
Nephrology Department
De Pintelaan 185
9000 Ghent, Belgium
Fax: +32-9-3324599
E-mail: vanholder@era-edta.org

 

Congress President
Gültekin Süleymanlar
Akdeniz University Medical School
Department of Medicine, Renal Division
Dumlupinar Caddesi
07058 Antalya, Turkey
Fax: +90-242-2274444
E-mail: gsuleymanlar@gmail.com

 

Congress Secretary
Cengiz Utas
Erciyes University School of Medicine
Semiha Kibar Organ Nakli ve Diyaliz
Hastanesi
Talas yolu üzeri
38039 Kayseri, Turkey
Fax: +90-352-4375807
E-mail: utas@erciyes.edu.tr

 

Chair of the Scientific Committee
Rosanna Coppo
Divisione di Nefrologia e Dialisi
Ospedale Regina Margherita
P. Polonia 94
10126 Turin, Italy
Fax: +39-011-6635543
E-mail: rosanna.coppo@unito.it

 

Congress Office
ERA-EDTA Operative Headquarters
Via Spolverini, 2 43126 Parma, Italy
Phone: +39 0521989078 Fax: +39 0521959242
E-mail: congress@era-edta.org
  
ERA-EDTA Membership Office
c/o Mrs. Monica Fontana Faughnan
Office Manager
Via Aldo Moro 18
I-35030 Bastia di Rovolon (PD)
Italy
Phone: +39-049-9913028
Fax: +39-049-9910957
E-mail: membership@era-edta.org

 

Registrations
The ERA-EDTA Congress Office will handle all congress registrations.
E-mail: registrations@era-edta.org
Early pre-registration February 20, 2013

 

Visa
Visa must be requested at least 3 months in advance.
E-mail: visa@era-edta.org

 

Industry Information
Paolo Zavalloni
Congress & Industry Coordinator
c/o ERA-EDTA Industry Relations
Via Guelfa, 9 - 4th floor 40138 Bologna, Italy
Phone: +39 345 4592758 Fax: +39 051 309477
Skype: PaoZav
E-mail: zavalloni@era-edta.org

   

Destination Management Company
Figur Congress International
19 Mayıs Mah. 19 Mayıs Cad. Nova Baran Plaza No:4
34360 Kat:6 Sisli
Istanbul
Turkey
Phone: + 90-212-3814600
Fax: + 90-212-2586078
E-mail: infoera-edta2013@figur.net
Website: http://www.figur.net/

 

AIFA - Italian Ministry of Health
ERA-EDTA is in charge of collecting the requests to be presented to the AIFA - Italian Ministry of Health.
Please contact
Paolo Zavalloni
E-mail: zavalloni@era-edta.org
the deadline is March 4, 2013

 

Exhibition Service Management Company
Gielissen Exhibition & Event Services BV
P.O. Box 8112
NL - 1005 AC Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Phone: +31 20 5811411
Fax: +31 20 5811414
E-mail: era-edta@gielissen.nl
http://www.gielissen.com

 

Logistics / Freight Forwarding Company
Schenker Deutschland AG
Geschäftsstelle Berlin-Messe
Servicegebäude Süd - Jafféstr. 2 14055 Berlin, Germany
Phone: +49 30 301 2995 452
Fax: +49 30 301 2995 459
E-mail: sandra.wickel@dbschenker.com
http://www.dbschenker.com/de

final programme "day by day" - may 18 - 21, 2013

today